YPCA team of the year

Yorke Peninsula Cricket Association has announced its teams of the year.

A grade: captain Nathan Wright, Shane Moss, Chris Rennie, Jamie Newton, Alex Pierson, Jae Alisaskaus, Sam Rose, Jordan Owen, Hayden Kosmin, Glen Mulders, Tristian Chenoweth, Chris Redding.

B grade: captain Michael Schilling, Shane Dalby, Chris Ward, Colin Tremayne, Nathan Collins, Troy Colliver, Shaun Durdin-Dodman, Toby Glasson, Matthew Borlace, Guy Bollmeyer, Paul Williams, Anthony Wehr.

To view full articles in the CURRENT issue click HERE and follow the prompts to subscribe to YPCT-E.
For all previous issues please contact our office on 8821 1155.

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.

Royal Exchange Hotel
Kadina Travel
Kadina Jewellers
Copper Coast Auto Electrical
Bridgestone Tyre Centre
Loctite Self Storage
Protea Auto
Wallaroo Pizza and Pasta
Ziersch Cabinetmakers
Copper Coast Hotel
Star Of The Sea
Saltwater Cafe
Yorke Valley Hotel
Kadina Hotel
Coast Road Motors
Optom All Vision Care
Desmond's Meat Service
Kadina Heating
Maitland Foodland
Peninsula Plumbing
YP Marine
Spiderman YP
Maitland Marine Services
Copper Coast Garage Doors
Moonta Newsagency
JD Southwood
YP Community Transport
SYP Motors
Metal As Anything
Minlaton Engineering
Crowell Concrete