Opinion

Our View (6-3-2018): Deja-vu

Tuesday, 06 March 2018 16:18

I WAS flicking through a paper from this time four years ago, and readers with good memories could be forgiven for feeling a sense of deja-vu.

Our View (27-2-2018): Your award-winning local newspaper

Tuesday, 27 February 2018 13:03

WINNING our first newspaper of the year award last year was a massive achievement.

Entertain Us (27-2-2018): I left a gig early for the first time ever

Tuesday, 27 February 2018 13:02

LAST Friday, I left a gig early for the first time in my life.

Our View (20-2-2018): Waiting for the ferry

Tuesday, 20 February 2018 13:53

THE Wallaroo to Lucky Bay ferry, Sea Star, has been sold and operator Sea SA plans to send us a new electric hybrid ferry in its place.

Entertain Us (20-2-2018): Anniversary albums you have to hear: 2008

Tuesday, 20 February 2018 13:51

THROUGHOUT the year I will look back on my favourite albums celebrating anniversaries in 2018.

Our View (13-2-2018): Tackling the issues with female footy

Tuesday, 13 February 2018 13:44

AT a time when female football is finally kicking some goals, some opinions remain well behind the times.

Entertain Us (13-2-2018): Welcome to the age of Instagram

Tuesday, 13 February 2018 13:41

SOCIAL media app Instagram has been around for a number of years, but its popularity has continued to boom.

Our View (6-2-2018): Mining back on agenda

Tuesday, 06 February 2018 13:30

IT has been a long process but Rex Minerals has submitted its final major document to the state government.

Copper Coast Dental
Kadina Travel
Fraser Ellis
Bridgestone Tyre Centre
Larwoods
Crowell Concrete
Royal Exchange Hotel
Moonta Newsagency
Kadina Jewellers
SYP Motors
GJ east
Star Of The Sea
Copper Coast Garage Doors
Loctite Self Storage
Optom All Vision Care
YP Community Transport
Spiderman YP
Ziersch Cabinetmakers
Barley Stacks Wines
Peninsula Plumbing
Remsco
Metal As Anything
Minlaton Engineering
Carers & Disability
Coast Road Motors
Elders
Yorke Valley Hotel