Opinion

Entertain Us (8-1-2019): The Haunting of Hill House is a must see

Tuesday, 08 January 2019 13:01

IF The Haunting of Hill House isn’t on your Netflix watch list then I suggest you add it sooner rather than later because you won’t be disappointed.

Our View (2-1-2019): NYE good behaviour

Wednesday, 02 January 2019 13:57

THE first time I covered a New Year’s Eve for the YP Country Times, it was for the wrong reasons.

Entertain Us (2-1-2019): Films to watch out for in 2019

Wednesday, 02 January 2019 13:57

SOME would say it’s far too soon to be making predictions about the year in entertainment, given we’re only a couple of days in.

YPCT in 2019

Tuesday, 18 December 2018 13:44

THIS is our final paper for 2018.

Our View (18-12-2018): Until next year

Tuesday, 18 December 2018 13:43

THANK you to our valued readers and advertisers for your support in 2018, another big year at the YP Country Times.

Entertain Us (18-12-2018): The year in review

Tuesday, 18 December 2018 13:41

It’s the most wonderful time of the year, when everyone is filled with cheer and lists of the year’s greatest moments are plentiful.

Our View (11-12-2018): Frustrating for farmers

Tuesday, 11 December 2018 14:16

A FRUSTRATING harvest is winding up across much of Yorke Peninsula.

Entertain Us (11-12-2018): Show me the sports

Tuesday, 11 December 2018 14:14

THIS was meant to be a thrilling list of YPCT journalists’ favourite things for the year or favourite Christmas song/movie/thing.

Crowell Concrete
Fraser Ellis
Kadina Travel
Bridgestone Tyre Centre
Copper Coast Dental
Larwoods
Royal Exchange Hotel
Moonta Newsagency
Metal As Anything
Remsco
Optom All Vision Care
Copper Coast Garage Doors
Spiderman YP
Peninsula Plumbing
Minlaton Engineering
Loctite Self Storage
APC Kadina
SYP Motors
Coast Road Motors
Ziersch Cabinetmakers
GJ east
Elders
YP Community Transport
Barley Stacks Wines
Carers & Disability
Kadina Jewellers
Yorke Valley Hotel
Star Of The Sea