Opinion

Our View (20-2-2018): Waiting for the ferry

Tuesday, 20 February 2018 13:53

THE Wallaroo to Lucky Bay ferry, Sea Star, has been sold and operator Sea SA plans to send us a new electric hybrid ferry in its place.

Entertain Us (20-2-2018): Anniversary albums you have to hear: 2008

Tuesday, 20 February 2018 13:51

THROUGHOUT the year I will look back on my favourite albums celebrating anniversaries in 2018.

Our View (13-2-2018): Tackling the issues with female footy

Tuesday, 13 February 2018 13:44

AT a time when female football is finally kicking some goals, some opinions remain well behind the times.

Entertain Us (13-2-2018): Welcome to the age of Instagram

Tuesday, 13 February 2018 13:41

SOCIAL media app Instagram has been around for a number of years, but its popularity has continued to boom.

Our View (6-2-2018): Mining back on agenda

Tuesday, 06 February 2018 13:30

IT has been a long process but Rex Minerals has submitted its final major document to the state government.

Entertain Us (6-2-2018): Bachelor is back baby

Tuesday, 06 February 2018 13:29

ANOTHER year, another season of The Bachelor. I live for the US version of this show.

Our View (30-1-2018): Celebrating the good

Tuesday, 30 January 2018 13:42

OUR journalists spent Australia Day travelling the peninsula to cover events of all types and sizes.

Entertain Us (30-1-2018): Foo Fighters no pretenders

Tuesday, 30 January 2018 13:40

ADELAIDE was treated to three hours of rock and Grohl when the Foo Fighters returned to showcase their ninth album Concrete and Gold on Tuesday, January 23.

Crowell Concrete
Fraser Ellis
Royal Exchange Hotel
Copper Coast Dental
Kadina Travel
Larwoods
Bridgestone Tyre Centre
APC Kadina
Peninsula Plumbing
Kadina Jewellers
Spiderman YP
Metal As Anything
GJ east
Ziersch Cabinetmakers
Minlaton Engineering
Remsco
Elders
Moonta Newsagency
Carers & Disability
YP Community Transport
Optom All Vision Care
Star Of The Sea
Loctite Self Storage
Barley Stacks Wines
SYP Motors
Coast Road Motors
Yorke Valley Hotel
Copper Coast Garage Doors